Mega menu img
Our Community

Term Dates

2022

Term 1

Tuesday 1 February - Year 7 and Year 12 begin

Wednesday 2 February - All students begin

Monday 14 March - Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 8 April - Last Day Term 1

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April - First Day Term 2

Monday 13 June - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 24 June - Last Day Term 2

Term 3

Monday 11 July - First Day Term 3

Friday 16 September - Last Day Term 3

Term 4

Monday 3 October - First Day Term 4

Tuesday 1 November - Melbourne Cup Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 6 December - Last Day Term 4